Mingling

Level 2: 

The Breakthrough 

Training

COURSE DESCRIPTION

In order to move past the ways of being that have held you back in your life, you must first interrupt your old patterns, get to the core of where your fears and behaviors began, and make a conscious choice to redesign yourself.

Level 2: The Breakthrough Training is built upon the lessons from Discovery and is intended to challenge you to move past your limiting beliefs and into being a powerful and influential contribution to the world.

 

The purpose of the Breakthrough Training is to create a life worth living. To declare a vision and possibility for your life that you are passionately committed to creating. Through an intense exercise of giving and receiving feedback, emotional release and authentic self expression you can breakthrough the barriers you identified during your Discovery training. By moving past those limitations you will see a direct impact in your life personally and professionally.

The Breakthrough Training is a 4-day intensive experiential training taking place from Thursday through Sunday. The experience begins on a Thursday mid-morning and generally lasts until midnight on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.

 

When attending The Breakthrough Training, you can expect to experience spontaneous opportunity to lead teams, cathartic meditation, group feedback exercises, improvisation, and artistic expression.  Please dress comfortably.

KEY CONCEPTS

  • Revisiting painful experiences from the past and redesigning unhelpful behaviors or patterns that resulted from it

  • Giving and receiving honest, direct, and effective feedback

  • Learning to forgive self and others

  • Creating heightened self-worth, self-confidence, and personal power

  • Letting go of past experiences and interpretations holding you back

  • Living as your word, honoring your commitments to yourself and others

  • Stretching beyond your comfort zone and expressing your authentic self

  • Building accountability measures for accomplishing your declarations

OUTCOMES

  • Clarity on your vision for your life

  • Transform your relationship with fear and shifting into a space of courage and possibility

  • The ability to speak extemporaneously - deliver your message from the heart without needing to know exactly what to say

  • Understand why you develop blind spots and how to become aware of them so they no longer hold you back

  • No longer be held back by what others think of you

  • Inspire loyalty, trust, love, and compassion in all your relationships

  • Create passion, power, and freedom in your personal and professional life 

TUITION

Elevate Training Academy's core curriculum is structured into three distinct levels. Tuition covers Levels 1 and 2, while Level 3 is offered on an invitation basis, dependent upon performance in the first two levels.

  • Level 1: Discovery + Level 2: Breakthrough: $2,397

  • Full Journey: $3,997

Payment plans are available.

TRAINING DATES

Please note that start times are exact and end times are approximate for our trainings.

Elevate 8

Discovery:

  • From Friday Apr. 8 - Sunday Apr. 10, 2022

    • Friday: 11:00 AM - approx 10:00 PM CST 

    • Saturday: 11:00 AM - approx 11:00 PM CST 

    • Sunday: 11:00 AM - approx 8:00 PM CST

Breakthrough:

  • From Thursday Apr. 28 - Sunday May 1, 2022

    • Thursday & Friday: 12:00 PM - approx midnight CST

    • Saturday: 11:00 AM - approx midnight CST

    • Sunday: 12:00 PM - approx 8:00 PM CST

Leadership:​​

  • From May 3 - Jul. 24, 2022

  • Weekly meetings on Tuesdays evenings

  • First Weekend: Friday May 20 - Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Second Weekend: Friday Jun. 24 - Sunday Jun. 26, 2022

  • Third Weekend: Friday Jul. 22 - Sunday Jul. 24, 2022

Elevate 9

Discovery:

  • From Jun. 17 - Sunday Jun. 19, 2022

    • Friday: 11:00 AM - approx 11:00 PM CST 

    • Saturday: 11:00 AM - approx 11:00 PM CST 

    • Sunday: 11:00 AM - approx 8:00 PM CST

Breakthrough:

  • From Thursday Jun. 23 - Sunday Jun. 26, 2022

    • Thursday & Friday: 12:00 PM - approx midnight CST

    • Saturday: 11:00 AM - approx midnight CST

    • Sunday: 12:00 PM - approx 8:00 PM CST

Leadership:​​

  • From Jun. 27 - Sep. 11, 2022

  • Weekly meetings on Tuesday evenings

  • First Weekend: Friday Jul. 15 - Sunday Jul. 17, 2022

  • Second Weekend: Friday Aug. 12 - Sunday Aug. 14, 2022

  • Third Weekend: Friday Sep. 9 - Sunday Sep. 11, 2022

Elevate 10

Discovery:

  • From Aug. 5 - Sunday Aug. 7, 2022

    • Friday: 11:00 AM - approx 11:00 PM CST 

    • Saturday: 11:00 AM - approx 11:00 PM CST 

    • Sunday: 12:00 PM - approx 8:00 PM CST

Breakthrough:

  • From Thursday Aug. 18 - Sunday Aug. 21, 2022

    • Thursday & Friday: 12:00 PM - approx midnight CST

    • Saturday: 11:00 AM - approx midnight CST

    • Sunday: 12:00 PM - approx 8:00 PM CST

Leadership:​​

  • From Aug. 22 - Nov. 13, 2022

  • Weekly meetings on TBD evenings

  • First Weekend: Friday Sep. 16 - Sunday Sep. 18, 2022

  • Second Weekend: Friday Oct. 14 - Sunday Oct. 16, 2022

  • Third Weekend: Friday Nov. 11 - Sunday Nov. 13, 2022